Mayo Gaelic Football Development players U14 2010 – 2011 from Rice College Front Row L-R: Conor Burke, Oisín McNea, Niall Feehan Back L-R: Ciarán Keane; Mr. Michael Rabbette, School Principal; Henry Newham


Rice College were well represented on the Mayo U-14 development squad in 2010. Conor Bourke (Burrishule), Oisin Mc Nea (Burrishule), Ciaran Keane (Burrishule) and Henry Newham (Westport) were all part of the the set-up and gained valuable skills and experience.

This entry was posted in GAA. Bookmark the permalink.