Rice College Westport
An Edmund Rice School

Awards for Leaving Cert Class of 2022

Awards for Leaving Cert Class of 2022

Congratulations to our Leaving Certificate Class of 2022. Rice College Westport is proud of you and wishes you well in the future.

Below are a few pictures from Graduation night, May 2022 and where they go next.

Awards for Leaving Certificate Class 2022- Student of the Year Nominations


Back Row: Ben Lennon- Social Science UL. Dylan McGovern- Science, University of Galway. Ciaran Kilcoyne- Sports Science, UL. Christopher McGlynn-Business, ATU Galway. Oisin Gomez-Kelly- Arts & Digital Media, University of Galway. Luke Murphy- National Learning Network, Castlebar. Archie Davis- Motor Technology, Mayo College of Further Ed. Alex Golden- Criminology, UCC.

Front Row: Eoghan Ketterick- Commerce, University of Galway.Richard O’Donnell- Global Commerce, University of Galway. Declan Horgan- Physiotherapy, UCD. Rory Nolan- Engineering, University of Galway. Matthew Hart- Computer Science, University of Galway. Mark Kelly- Finance,Maths & Economics, University of Galway.

Awards for LC Class 2022- Excellence in Attendance

Picture 2.png

Back Row: Ciaran Kilcoyne- Sports Science UL. Dylan O’Malley- FAI Training Castlebar, followed by Sports Bus Manag. ATU Sligo. Danny O’Hora- Clinical Measurement Sc.TUD. Sean Gallagher- year out. Dylan McGovern- Science, University of Galway. Ben Lennon- Social Science, UL. Sean Sammon- International Business, UL. Eunan Murray- Software Dev ATU Sligo. Matthew Hart- Computer Science- University of Galway..

Front Row: Patrick Mulchrone- Design ATU Galway, Harrison Horne- Eng& History, University of Galway. Mark Kelly- Financial Maths & Economics University of Galway Rory Nolan - Engineering, University of Galway

Congratulations to our entire Leaving Certificate Class of 2022- only a select few are pictured here, Rice College wishes you well wherever life takes you.

Awards for Leaving Cert Class of 2022
Castlebar Rd, Westport, Co. Mayo, F28TK64, Ireland
098 25698
© 2024 Rice College Westport